Season 2 Posters for ABC’s ONCE UPON A TIME: Magic is Coming!


ABC released these Once Upon a Time Season 2 posters on their Once Upon A Time Facebook Page.

“We’re working on the poster for Season 2, and we wanted to give you a sneak peek. Can you guess which one is our favorite?”

Well, all three posters look good. What do you think? Also included are three other Season 2 posters.

[and someone's attempt at passing their own season 2 poster as an official poster. It's close in some ways but is the wrong size and does not match the actual releases... It's still ok.] <– Removed at “owner’s request.” It’s still on several Russian websites though, if you are looking for it.

Any comments?

Once Upon a Time Season 2 premieres on September 30, 2012 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

My version of Belle’s Poster…

What do you think about my version of a Belle poster for ABC’s Once Upon A Time Season 2? Good or bad? Leave a comment if you like…

8 thoughts on “Season 2 Posters for ABC’s ONCE UPON A TIME: Magic is Coming!

  1. Pingback: Once Upon A Time Season 2 Adds Jorge Garcia As The Giant

  2. I loved your poster Belle! I liked to know how you managed to create the effect with the details of the dark red lips and eyes with color?
    thank you

    • I did this poster because someone complained that I “stole” their image from their website or blog or whatever… So, I decided to make my own! I’m glad you like it. I just don’t have time to play as much as I used to. :)

Leave a Reply

