NBC Will Be Giving Out Free Chairs at Comic-Con 2013!


NBC - Grimm - Revolution - The Blacklist - Hannibal - Community - Dracula - Ironside - Comic-Con 2013 - SDCC - Header r1NBC and Universal Television are giving away chairs at Comic-Con this year. They will be located at the Tin Fish in the Gaslamp Quarter (across from the San Diego Convention Center). The chairs will be made out of cardboard and have images from NBC’s Dracula and Grimm on them! Be sure to grab one as they will probably disappear really fast!

NBC - Comic-Con 2013 - Cardboard Box Seat - Dracula - Grimm - SDCC

via EW

2 thoughts on “NBC Will Be Giving Out Free Chairs at Comic-Con 2013!

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through issues
    with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else having similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  2. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

